• Superintendent

    Dr. David F. Reeder

    Email dreeder@bbsd.com

    Phone (814) 267-4621

    Fax (814) 267-6060

     

    High School Principal

    Brian Thompson

    Email bthompson@bbsd.com

    Phone (814) 267-4622

    Fax (814) 267-6060

     

    Middle School Prinicipal

    Martin Mudry

    Email mmudry@bbsd.com

    Phone (814) 267-6931

    Fax (814) 267-6060

     

    Elementary Principal

    Martin Mudry

    Email mmudry@bbsd.com

    Phone (814) 267-4623

    Fax (814) 267-6060

  •  

    Superintendent's Secretary

     

    Karen Cotter

    Email kcotter@bbsd.com

    Phone (814) 267-4621

    Fax (814) 267-6060

     

    High School Secretary

    Jill Boyer

    Email jboyer@bbsd.com

    Phone (814) 267-4622

    Fax (814) 267-6060

     

    Middle School Secretary

    Kim Farber

    Email kfarber@bbsd.com

    Phone (814) 267-6931

    Fax (814) 267-6060

     

    Elementary Secretary

    Jill Marker

    Email jmarker@bbsd.com

    Phone (814) 267-4623

    Fax (814) 267-6060