Berlin Brothersvalley School District Board of Directors

Board of Directors
  • (Back Row L to R)

    Nathan Menhorn, Jeffrey Fisher, J.T. Kline, Tom Smith

    (Front Row L to R)

    Dr. David Reeder, Donna Dively, Jenna Ogburn, Cathy Webreck, Norman Menhorn

    (Not Pictured Allison Rohrs and our Student Representative)

Board Member Phone Number Email Position Year of Service
Jenna Ogburn 814-267-5650 President 4 years
J.T. Kline 814-521-7283 Vice President 2 years
Cathy Webreck 814-267-4506 Treasurer 19 years
Donna Dively 814-267-5348 Member 12 years
Jeffrey Fisher 814-267-4363 Member 2 years
Nathan Menhorn 814-233-5708 Member 2 years
Norman Menhorn 814-267-4073 Member 2 years
Allison Rohrs 603-661-7583 Member 4 years
Tom Smith 814-442-6666 Member 22 years
  • Thank you to our School Board Members who volunteer their time and talents for the betterment of public education in our community!


    Comments (-1)