Berlin Brothersvalley School District Board of Directors

Board of Directors
  • (Front Row L to R)

    Cathy Webreck, Donna Dively, Student Representatives, Larry Ogline, Jeremy Broadwater,

    (Back Row L to R)

    Allison Rohrs, Steve Spochart, Dr. David Reeder, Larry Philip, Jenna Ogburn,

     

Board Member Phone Number Email Position Year of Service
Larry Philip 634-8296 lphilip@bbsd.com President 16 years
Jeremy Broadwater 442-8290 broadwater.jeremy@gmail.com Vice President 6 years
Cathy Webreck 267-4506 cwebreck@bbsd.com Treasurer 16 years
Donna Dively 267-5348 ddively@bbsd.com Member 9 years
Jenna Ogburn 267-5650 jogburn@bbsd.com Member 1 year
Larry Ogline 267-3696 logline@bbsd.com Member 1 year
Allison Rohrs arohrs@bbsd.com Member 1 year
Steve Spochart 442-3902 sspochart@bbsd.com Member 2 years
Melanie Christner 289-1172 mchristner@bbsd.com Member 12 years
  • Thank you to our School Board Members who volunteer their time and talents for the betterment of public education in our community!

     
     

     
    Comments (-1)