Berlin Brothersvalley School District Board of Directors

Board of Directors
  • (Front Row L to R)

    Ben Scheller, Donna Dively, Jeremy Broadwater, Cathy Webreck, Larry Ogline

    (Back Row L to R)

    Jenna Ogburn, Dr. David Reeder, Allison Rohrs, Larry Philip, Student Representative, Steve Spochart


Board Member Phone Number Position Year of Service
Larry Philip 634-8296 President 15 years
Jeremy Broadwater 442-8290 Vice President 5 years
Cathy Webreck 267-4506 Treasurer 15 years
Donna Dively 267-5348 Member 8 years
Jenna Ogburn 267-5650 Member Newly Elected
Larry Ogline 267-3696 Member Newly Elected
Allison Rohrs Member Newly Elected
Ben Scheller 267-3748 Member 15 years
Steve Spochart 442-3902 Member 1 year
  • Thank you to our School Board Members who volunteer their time and talents for the betterment of public education in our community!


    Comments (-1)