Berlin Brothersvalley School District Board of Directors

Board of Directors
  • (Back Row L to R)

    Nathan Menhorn, Jeff Fisher, Dr. David Reeder, Student Representative, Norman Menhorn, J.T. Kline

    (Front Row L to R)

    Donna Dively, Larry Ogline, Jenna Ogburn, Cathy Webreck

     

    Not Pictured: Allison Rohrs

Board Member Phone Number Email Position Year of Service
Larry Ogline 814-267-3696 logline@bbsd.com President 2 years
Jenna Ogburn 814-267-5650 jogburn@bbsd.com Vice President 2 years
Cathy Webreck 814-267-4506 cwebreck@bbsd.com Treasurer 17 years
Donna Dively 814-267-5348 ddively@bbsd.com Member 10 years
Jeffrey Fisher 814-267-4363 jfisher@bbsd.com Member
J.T. Kline 814-521-7283 jtkline@bbsd.com Member
Nathan Menhorn 814-233-5708 nathanm@bbsd.com Member
Norman Menhorn 814-267-4073 normanm@bbsd.com Member
Allison Rohrs 603-661-7583 alliboehm@gmail.com Member 2 years
  • Thank you to our School Board Members who volunteer their time and talents for the betterment of public education in our community!

     
     

     
    Comments (-1)