Berlin Brothersvalley School District


Berlin Brothersvalley School District Board of Directors

Board of Directors
  • (Front Row L to R) Jeremy Broadwater, Donna Dively, Melanie Belcher, Cathy Webreck, Paul Ritchey

    (Back Row L to R) Ben Scheller, Kevin Bruck, Larry Philip, Dr. David Reeder, Terry Metzgar


Board Member Phone Number Position Year of Service
Larry Philip 634-8296 President 13 years
Melanie Belcher 267-5151 Vice President 9 years
Cathy Webreck 267-4506 Treasurer 13 years
Jeremy Broadwater 267-3881 Member 3 years
Kevin Bruck 267-4224 Member 2 year
Donna Dively 267-5348 Member 6 years
Terry Metzgar 267-3111 Member 13 years
Paul Ritchey 267-6303 Member 3 years
Ben Scheller 267-3748 Member 13 years
  • Thank you to our School Board Members who volunteer their time and talents for the betterment of public education in our community!

    School Boards  
    Comments (-1)